Daily Readings

Sat. Jan. 11, 1 Jn 5:14-21; Ps 149:1-6a,9b; Jn 3:22-30. Sun. Jan. 12, Baptism of the Lord, Is 42:1-4,6-7; Ps 29:1-4,3,9-10; Acts 10:34-38; Mt 3:13-17. Mon. Jan. 13, 1 Sm 1:1-8; Ps 116:12-19; Mk 1:14-20. Tue. Jan. 14, 1 Sm 1:9-20; (Ps)1 Sm 2:1,4-8; Mk 1:21-28. Wed. Jan. 15, 1 Sm 3:1-10, 19-20; Ps 40:2,5,7-10; Mk 1:29-39. Thu. Jan. 16, 1 Sm 4:1-11; Ps 44:10-11, 14-15,24-25; Mk 1:40-45. Fri. Jan. 17, 1 Sm 8:4-7,10-22a; Ps 89:16-19; Mk 2:1-12. 

Sat. Jan. 18, 1 Sm 9:1-4,17-19; 10:1a; Ps 21:2-7; Mk 2:13-17. Sun. Jan. 19, Second Sunday in Ordinary Time, Is 49:3,5-6; Ps 40:2,4,7-10; 1 Cor 1:1-3; Jn 1:29-34. Mon. Jan. 20, 1 Sm 15:16-23; Ps 50:8-9,16-17,21,23; Mk 2:18-22. Tue. Jan. 21, 1 Sm 16:1-13; Ps 89:20-22,27-28; Mk 2:23-28. Wed. Jan. 22, 1 Sm 17:32-33,37,40-51; Ps 144:1b,2,9-10; Mk 3:1-6. Thu. Jan. 23, 1 Sm 18:6-9; 19:1-7; Ps 56:2-3,9-13; Mk 3:7-12. Fri. Jan. 24, 1 Sm 24:3-21; Ps 57:2-4,6,11; Mk 3:13-19.

© 2020 The Anchor  †  887 Highland Avenue  †  Fall River, Massachusetts 02720  †  508-675-7151