Daily Readings


Sat. Nov. 3, Phil 1:18b-26; Ps 42:2-3,5cdef; Lk 14:1,7-11.
Sun. Nov. 4, Thirty-first Sunday in Ordinary Time, Dt 6:2-6; Ps 18:2-4,47,51; Heb 7:23-28; Mk 12:28b-34.
Mon. Nov. 5, Phil 2:1-4; Ps 131:1-3; Lk 14:12-14.
Tues. Nov. 6, Phil 2:5-11; Ps 22:26-32; Lk 14:15-24.
Wed. Nov. 7, Phil 2:12-18; Ps 27:1,4,13-14; Lk 14:25-33.
Thurs. Nov. 8, Phil 3:3-8a; Ps 105:2-7; Lk 15:1-10.
Fri. Nov. 9, Ez 47:1-2,8-9,12; Ps 46:2-3,5-6,8-9; 1 Cor 3:9c-11,16-17; Jn 2:13-22. 

Sat. Nov. 10, Phil 4:10-19; Ps 112:1-2,5-6,8-9; Lk 16:9-15.
Sun. Nov. 11, Thirty-second Sunday in Ordinary Time, 1 Kgs 17:10-16; Ps 146:7-10; Heb 9:24-28; Mk 12:38-44 or 12:41-44.
Mon. Nov. 12, Ti 1:1-9; Ps 24:1-6; Lk 17:1-6.
Tues. Nov. 13, Ti 2:1-8,11-14; Ps 37:3-4,18,23,27,29; Lk 17:7-10.
Wed. Nov. 14
, Ti 3:1-7; Ps 23:1-6; Lk 17:11-19.
Thurs. Nov. 15, Phlm 7-20; Ps 146:7-10; Lk 17:20-25.
Fri. Nov. 16, 2 Jn 4-9; Ps 119:1-2,10-11,17-18; Lk 17:26-37.

© 2018 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing   †   Fall River, Massachusetts