Daily Readings


Sat. Nov. 16, Wis 18:14-16; 19:6-9; Ps 105:2-3,36-37,42-43; Lk 18:1-8.
Sun. Nov. 17, Mal 3:19-20a; Ps 98:5-9; 2 Thes 3:7-12; Lk 21:5-19.
Mon. Nov. 18, 1 Mc 1:10-15,41-43,54-57,62-63; Ps 119:53,61,134,150,155,158; Lk 18:35-43.
Tue. Nov. 19, 2 Mc 6:18-31; Ps 3:2-7; Lk 19:1-10.
Wed. Nov. 20, 2 Mc 7:1,20-31; Ps 17:1bcd,5-6,8b,15; Lk 19:11-28.
Thu. Nov. 21, 1 Mc 2:15-29; Ps 50:1b-2,5-6,14-15; Lk 19:41-44.
Fri. Nov. 22, 1 Mc 4:36-37,52-59; (Ps)1 Chr 29:10b-12; Lk 19:45-48. 

Sat. Nov. 23, 1 Mc 6:1-13; Ps 9:2-4 ,6,16b,19; Lk 20:27-40.
Sun. Nov. 24, 2 Sm 5:1-3; Ps 122:1-5; Col 1:12-20; Lk 23:35-43.
Mon. Nov. 25, Dn 1:1-6,8-20; (Ps)Dn 3:52-56; Lk 21:1-4.
Tue. Nov. 26, Dn 2:31-45; (Ps)Dn 3:57-61; Lk 21:5-11.
Wed. Nov. 27, Dn 5:1-6,13-14,16-17,23-28; (Ps)Dn 3:62-67; Lk 21:12-19.
Thu. Nov. 28, Dn 6:12-28; (Ps)Dn 3:68-74; Lk 21:20-28. Proper Mass in Thanksgiving to God, Sir 50:22-24; Ps 138:1-5; 1 Cor 1:3-9; Lk 17:11-19.
Fri. Nov. 29, Dn 7:2-14; (Ps)Dn 3:75-81; Lk 21:29-33.

© 2019 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing    †    Fall River, Massachusetts