Daily Readings

Sat. Mar. 25, Is 7:10-14;8:10; Ps 40:7-8a,8b-9,10,11; Heb 10:4-10; Lk 1:26-38.
Sun. Mar. 26, Fourth Sunday of Lent, 1 Sm 16:1b,6-7,10-13a; Ps 23:1-3a,3b-4-6; Eph 5:8-14; Jn 9:1-41.
Mon. Mar. 27, Is 65:17-21; Ps 30:2,4-6,11-12a,13b; Jn 4:43-54. Optional for any day this week: Mi 7:7-9; Ps 27:1,7-8a,8b-9abc,13-14; Jn 9:1-41.
Tues. Mar. 28, Ez 47:1-9,12; Ps 46:2-3,5-6,8-9; Jn 5:1-16.
Wed. Mar. 29, Is 49:8-15; Ps 145:8-9,13cd-14,17-18; Jn 5:17-30.
Thurs. Mar. 30, Ex 32:7-14; Ps 106:19-23; Jn 5:31-47.
Fri. Mar. 31, Wis 2:1a,12-22; Ps 34:17-21,23; Jn 7:1-2,10,25-30. 

Sat. April 1, Jer 11:18-20; Ps 7:2-3,9bc-10-12; Jn 7:40-53.
Sun. April 2, Fifth Sunday of Lent, Ez 37:12-14; Ps 130:1-8; Rom 8:8-11; Jn 11:1-45.
Mon. April 3, Dn 13:1-9,15-17,19-30,33-62 or 13:41c-62; Ps 23:1-3a,3b-4-6; Jn 8:1-11.
Tues. April 4, Nm 21:4-9; Ps 102:2-3,16-21; Jn 8:21-30.
Wed. April 5, Dn 3:14-20,91-92,95; Dn 3:52-56; Jn 8:31-42.
Thurs. April 6, Gn 17:3-9; Ps 105:4-9; Jn 8:51-59.
Fri. April 7, Jer 20:10-13; Ps 18:2-3a,3bc-4-7; Jn 10:31-42.

© 2017 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing  †  Fall River, Massachusetts