Daily Readings


Sat. Sept. 21, Eph 4:1-7, 11-13; Ps 19:2-5; Mt 9:9-13.
Sun. Sept. 22, Am 8:4-7; Ps 113:1-2, 4-8; 1 Tm 2:1-8; Lk 16:1-13 or 16:10-13.
Mon. Sept. 23, Ezr 1:1-6; Ps 126:1b-6; Lk 8:16-18.
Tue. Sept. 24, Ezr 6:7-8, 12b, 14-20; Ps 122:1-5; Lk 8:19-21.
Wed. Sept. 25, Ezr 9:5-9; (Ps) Tb 13:2-4, 7-8; Lk 9:1-6.
Thu. Sept. 26, Hg 1:1-8; Ps 149:1b-6a; Lk 9:7-9.
Fri. Sept. 27, Hg 2:1-9; Ps 43:1-4; Lk 9:18-22. 

Sat. Sept. 28, Zec 2:5-9, 14-15a; (Ps) Jer 31:10-13; Lk 9:43b-45.
Sun. Sept. 29, Am 6:1a, 4-7; Ps 146:7-10; 1 Tm 6:11-16; Lk 16:19-31.
Mon. Sept. 30, Zec 8:1-8; Ps 102:16-23, 29; Lk 9:46-50.
Tue. Oct. 1, Zec 8:20-23; Ps 87:1b-7; Lk 9:51-56.
Wed. Oct. 2, Neh 2:1-8; Ps 137:1-6; Mt 18:1-5, 10.
Thu. Oct. 3, Neh 8:1-4a, 5-6, 7b-12; Ps 19:8-11; Lk 10:1-12.
Fri. Oct. 4, Bar 1:15-22; Ps 79:1b-5, 8-9; Lk 10:13-16.

© 2019 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing    †    Fall River, Massachusetts