Daily Readings


Sat. July 13, Gn 49:29-32; 50:15-26a; Ps 105:1-4, 6-7; Mt 10:24-33.
Sun. July 14, Dt 30:10-14; Ps 69:14, 17, 30-31, 33-34, 36-37 or Ps 19:8-11; Col 1:15-20; Lk 10:25-37.
Mon. July 15, Ex 1:8-14, 22; Ps 124:1b-8; Mt 10:34-11:1.
Tues. July 16, Ex 2:1-15a; Ps 69:3, 14, 30-31, 33-34; Mt 11:20-24.
Wed. July 17, Ex 3:1-6, 9-12; Ps 103:1b-4, 6-7; Mt 11:25-27.
Thurs. July 18, Ex 3:13-20; Ps 105:1, 5, 8-9, 24-27; Mt 11:28-30.
Fri. July 19, Ex 11:10-12:14; Ps 116:12-13, 15-18; Mt 12:1-8. 

Sat. July 20, Ex 12:37-42; Ps 136:1, 23-24, 10-15; Mt 12:14-21.
Sun. July 21, Gn 18:1-10a; Ps 15:2-5; Col 1:24-28; Lk 10:38-42.
Mon. July 22, Sg 3:1-4a or 2 Cor 5:14-17; Ps 63:2-6, 8-9; Jn 20:1-2, 11-18.
Tues. July 23, Ex 14:21-15:1; (Ps) Ex 15:8-10, 12, 17; Mt 12:46-50.
Wed. July 24, Ex 16:1-5, 9-15; Ps 78:18-19, 23-28; Mt 13:1-9.
Thurs. July 25, 2 Cor 4:7-15; Ps 126:1b-6; Mt 20:20-28.
Fri. July 26, Ex 20:1-17; Ps 19:8-11; Mt 13:18-23.

© 2019 The Anchor and Anchor Publishing    †    Fall River, Massachusetts